[iscsi] Fix LUN parsing in the iSCSI root-path
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 20:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 22:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit2d41dead0851254bffc703424c474c4466d78bca
tree574d28ffac1293e7866903ee48e1a45af2d8231c
parent6eaefa16a8512533f5a6b0d9682ceddb14fbee37
[iscsi] Fix LUN parsing in the iSCSI root-path
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c