[pxe] Avoid printf format warning on some compilers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commit2b9f7f042ceca5acb1c37d76e9791f8f56a173f6
tree7ac389599cda05369db608ec8dccce111c19864e
parent5552a1b202a6fa09395a749611923b12183a6e98
[pxe] Avoid printf format warning on some compilers

Tested-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_undi.c