[802.11] Properly initialize autoassociation process
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 05:31:51 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:31:34 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit2310c30d1c87fbb3f854f7521b91392c3cad17d3
tree0d2cca8485f6a6fe2cd7ee1331ef1f2c88d16506
parent444d5550a70fef7735ed1821a0e6f8410f0e03ef
[802.11] Properly initialize autoassociation process

The recent change to process_add() to detect duplicate process
additions relies on the fact that all processes will be initialized
using process_init_stopped() before being passed to that function.
The autoassociation process was not initialized in this fashion, so
process_add() erroneously detected it as a duplicate.

Fix by using process_init_stopped() to initialize the autoassociation
process instead of setting the step member directly.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/net/80211/net80211.c