[libc] Add function declaration for main() in stdlib.h
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 01:06:49 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 21:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit19a0452205baf114b505050d49ff6a826743954a
treec1584f6c6bca0b2348e5715f10c3f04377ceda0d
parent521549d90076b0745eef85e5ab37047658b73b96
[libc] Add function declaration for main() in stdlib.h
src/include/stdlib.h