people/pravin/rom-o-matic-BKO.git
9 years agoAdded support for embedded scripts into rom-o-matic.net master
Pravin Shinde [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Added support for embedded scripts into rom-o-matic.net
This support is using Javascript
and is extension of "Configure" command.
user can add any number of scipting files.
There are few validation checks that I have not done yet,
like making sure that required options are selected when adding scripting support.

9 years agoDisabled the debugging.
Pravin Shinde [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Disabled the debugging.

9 years agoTest commit
Pravin Shinde [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Test commit

9 years agoModifications in rom-o-matic.net code to support BKO
Pravin Shinde [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Modifications in rom-o-matic.net code to support BKO

10 years agoPass hidden flags through customize page
Marty Connor [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 07:48:39 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
Pass hidden flags through customize page

10 years ago[configinfo] Add BANNER_TIMEOUT to flag_table and doc-git/
Marty Connor [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
[configinfo] Add BANNER_TIMEOUT to flag_table and doc-git/

10 years agoDon't offer .hd (hard disk partition)
Marty Connor [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:50:30 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Don't offer .hd (hard disk partition)

10 years agoAdd more desciptive labels to rom-o-matic.net labels.
Marty Connor [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Add more desciptive labels to rom-o-matic.net labels.

10 years agoCreated git repository for rom-o-matic source
Marty Connor [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:06:56 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Created git repository for rom-o-matic source