[e820mangler] Add missing CLC ins. for success path
authorShao Miller <shao.miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 23:28:10 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:21:36 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
The get_underlying_e820 function should return with CF unset on success.

Reported-by: Timothy Stack <tstack@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/firmware/pcbios/e820mangler.S

index 32be9ee..99ca519 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ get_underlying_e820:
        popw    %di
        incw    %bx
        movl    %edx, %eax
+       clc
        ret
 2:     
        /* If the requested region is earlier than the cached region,