[e1000] Enable interrupts in a more UNDI compatible way
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.c

index 317861d..40284ef 100644 (file)
@@ -93,8 +93,7 @@ e1000_get_hw_control ( struct e1000_adapter *adapter )
 static void
 e1000_irq_enable ( struct e1000_adapter *adapter )
 {
 static void
 e1000_irq_enable ( struct e1000_adapter *adapter )
 {
-       E1000_WRITE_REG ( &adapter->hw, IMS, E1000_IMS_RXDMT0 |
-                                            E1000_IMS_RXSEQ );
+       E1000_WRITE_REG ( &adapter->hw, IMS, IMS_ENABLE_MASK );
        E1000_WRITE_FLUSH ( &adapter->hw );
 }
 
        E1000_WRITE_FLUSH ( &adapter->hw );
 }