[config] Enable WPA2 by default
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 19:10:48 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:15:30 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
Wireless gPXE images are already so large that user-friendliness
seems to trump ROM-size friendliness in this case.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/general.h

index 9972481..5187e2a 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_OR_LATER );
  */
 #define        CRYPTO_80211_WEP        /* WEP encryption (deprecated and insecure!) */
 #define        CRYPTO_80211_WPA        /* WPA Personal, authenticating with passphrase */
-#undef CRYPTO_80211_WPA2       /* Add support for stronger WPA cryptography */
+#define        CRYPTO_80211_WPA2       /* Add support for stronger WPA cryptography */
 
 /*
  * Name resolution modules