[makefile] Split config.h out into config/*.h and kill off mkconfig.pl
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 23:37:40 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 01:17:32 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commite817a347fb785f6fa8d2242604d6b6e7eff847be
tree2145fc502cf48755565702f09c9ea771d21aad5a
parenta2588547f913d5928f61ac30fd531a407925b4b5
[makefile] Split config.h out into config/*.h and kill off mkconfig.pl
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/config/.gitignore
src/config/general.h [moved from src/config.h with 64% similarity]
src/config/isa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/serial.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/mkconfig.pl [deleted file]