people/pravin/UbuntuNet.git
10 years agoChanged the video for showing the boot process. master
Pravin Shinde [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:36:35 +0000 (15:36 -0600)]
Changed the video for showing the boot process.

10 years agoFixed the UK two country code issue. Improved index page with more details.
Pravin Shinde [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:24:01 +0000 (23:24 -0600)]
Fixed the UK two country code issue.  Improved index page with more details.

10 years agoImproved the index page with latest development, and made automatic selection as...
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 03:25:59 +0000 (21:25 -0600)]
Improved the index page with latest development, and made automatic selection as default

10 years agosmall fixes in auto.php
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 03:07:40 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
small fixes in auto.php
I forgot to comment out few extra debugging output. fixed it.

10 years agoFixed the problems in auto.php
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 03:05:36 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
Fixed the problems in auto.php
it was always returning the default config file

10 years agoEnabled support for auto.php, testing needed.
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 02:55:29 +0000 (20:55 -0600)]
Enabled support for auto.php, testing needed.

10 years agoTesting IPLookup for detecting client IP.
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 02:17:52 +0000 (20:17 -0600)]
Testing IPLookup for detecting client IP.

10 years agoFixed the manual.conf for new naming convention
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 02:07:33 +0000 (20:07 -0600)]
Fixed the manual.conf for new naming convention

10 years agoChanged manual conf files to use continent and country codes instead of names
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 02:02:16 +0000 (20:02 -0600)]
Changed manual conf files to use continent and country codes instead of names

10 years agoAdded youtube video link to the webpage
Pravin Shinde [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:32:08 +0000 (19:32 -0600)]
Added youtube video link to the webpage

10 years agoImproved index.html with future work.
Pravin Shinde [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 06:30:50 +0000 (00:30 -0600)]
Improved index.html with future work.

10 years agoAdded simple index page
Pravin Shinde [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 06:07:32 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
Added simple index page

10 years agoFixed small text and navigation problems with menu
Pravin Shinde [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 00:34:48 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Fixed small text and navigation problems with menu

10 years agoManual mirror selection is working now.
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 17:03:13 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Manual mirror selection is working now.

10 years agoAdding main config file which is needed by make
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Adding main config file which is needed by make

10 years agoManaged to bring UbuntuNet in almost working state
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 04:59:50 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Managed to bring UbuntuNet in almost working state

10 years agoAdded submodules gpxe and syslinux
Pravin Shinde [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 15:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Added submodules gpxe and syslinux

10 years agoAdded simple IPLookup script, not yet tested.
Pravin Shinde [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Added simple IPLookup script, not yet tested.