Removing the c32 modules, memdisk or pxelinux.0 we shouldn't be natively including...
authorJohn 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:37:46 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
committerJohn 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:41:57 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commita31df0e8c79e9a30caa5bbd82158ebc9999652d0
treeca75531f6edc6854960681a102f6c014d65ea3b7
parentf4d8adc98f4d5e5fa84a4031327863135eac2187
Removing the c32 modules, memdisk or pxelinux.0 we shouldn't be natively including these in our tree *ANYWAY*
16 files changed:
chain.c32 [deleted file]
cpuidtest.c32 [deleted file]
dmitest.c32 [deleted file]
elf.c32 [deleted file]
ethersel.c32 [deleted file]
linux.c32 [deleted file]
mboot.c32 [deleted file]
memdisk [deleted file]
meminfo.c32 [deleted file]
menu.c32 [deleted file]
pcitest.c32 [deleted file]
pmload.c32 [deleted file]
pxelinux.0 [deleted file]
reboot.c32 [deleted file]
sdi.c32 [deleted file]
vesamenu.c32 [deleted file]