[efi] Add the "snpnet" driver
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 03:08:28 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 07:14:36 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commitbef87e17c0f3e329246a13407d04333b4a03c985
tree5fc0e678baa62baef7dffd4fcf09fd61b5bbb45a
parent19dfdc0e8c48e7d3c7971e98200b218ce78a5780
[efi] Add the "snpnet" driver

Add a new network driver that consumes the EFI Simple Network Protocol.
Also add a bus driver that can find the Simple Network Protocol that
gPXE was loaded from; the resulting behavior is similar to the
"undionly" driver for BIOS systems.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/drivers/net/efi/snp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/efi/snpnet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/efi/snpnet.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/efi/snponly.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/image/efi_image.c
src/include/gpxe/efi/Protocol/LoadedImage.h [new file with mode: 0755]
src/include/gpxe/efi/efi.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/interface/efi/efi_init.c