[ethernet] Move Ethernet MAC address checking routines to ethernet.h
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 19:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitb97c7df02afea7e8a311be9767c839a654717827
tree0af4e34146acfbeac48746482c17291038bc83da
parentaf585cadc75e1bd06861af96013f43d14bb11e3c
[ethernet] Move Ethernet MAC address checking routines to ethernet.h

Originally-fixed-by: Faur Andrei <da3drus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/vxge/vxge_config.c
src/drivers/net/vxge/vxge_main.h
src/include/gpxe/ethernet.h