[Settings] Add setting deletion (Ctrl-D) interface
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:18:35 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit5cc65edc62512cb87403086755acb5fa037bb179
tree8826df5440dcd41137ba181e7df3dcd153193ed0
parent42a47ef26626ef999b43e47658acf9a7c298f4e6
[Settings] Add setting deletion (Ctrl-D) interface

Make Ctrl-D delete a settings, because the Text User Interface (tui)
previously provided no way to delete a setting.  Also, update the
on-screen instructions to describe the new feature.  Deleting settings is
especially important for settings stored in precious nonvolatile storate.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/hci/tui/settings_ui.c