[pcnet32] Fix uninitialised variable
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:51:51 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:54:38 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit512bc1ae0687605e0b1a49f5cd91a7fea34e09f4
tree361a8f13571ef560d7fe1c07d172e9a3d9ebd888
parentf73ffe84e8d44ff9261a461d56916ac94ec01e30
[pcnet32] Fix uninitialised variable

Using gcc 4.1.2, I get the following error when running 'make bin/pcnet32.rom':

  [BUILD] bin/pcnet32.o
cc1: warnings being treated as errors
drivers/net/pcnet32.c: In function 'pcnet32_probe':
drivers/net/pcnet32.c:516: warning: 'phycount' may be used uninitialized in this function
make: *** [bin/pcnet32.o] Error 1

This patch fixes the problem.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.c