[efi] Fix link order for elf2efi
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commit3f845eb7178f87a13da2e52ed939ae350e703781
tree7d8457506168f607e31592e27a7fd21bdba91b17
parent8b428e13cef519263366abcf64b74964e66c0a85
[efi] Fix link order for elf2efi

Dependencies are considered in left-to-right order so the source file
needs to come first in this case.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/Makefile.housekeeping