[tcp] Enable AF_INET6 transport for tcp connections
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
Now that IPv6 is somewhat usable, enable AF_INET6 transport for tcp
connections.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c

index d2b2885..ecdf51c 100644 (file)
@@ -1303,13 +1303,19 @@ static struct xfer_interface_operations tcp_xfer_operations = {
  ***************************************************************************
  */
 
-/** TCP socket opener */
+/** TCP socket openers */
 struct socket_opener tcp_socket_opener __socket_opener = {
        .semantics      = TCP_SOCK_STREAM,
        .family         = AF_INET,
        .open           = tcp_open,
 };
 
+struct socket_opener tcp_socket_opener_v6 __socket_opener = {
+       .semantics      = TCP_SOCK_STREAM,
+       .family         = AF_INET6,
+       .open           = tcp_open,
+};
+
 /** Linkage hack */
 int tcp_sock_stream = TCP_SOCK_STREAM;