[ipv6] Add function prototype for inet6_ntoa
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:17:54 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/in.h
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h

index c313717..c1f9fac 100644 (file)
@@ -93,12 +93,7 @@ struct sockaddr_in6 {
 extern int inet_aton ( const char *cp, struct in_addr *inp );
 extern char * inet_ntoa ( struct in_addr in );
 
-/* Adding the following for IP6 support
- *
-
 extern int inet6_aton ( const char *cp, struct in6_addr *inp );
-extern char * inet6_ntoa ( struct in_addr in );
-
- */
+extern char * inet6_ntoa ( struct in6_addr in );
 
 #endif /* _GPXE_IN_H */
index edb2863..3983e52 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ struct net_protocol;
 extern struct net_protocol ipv6_protocol;
 extern struct tcpip_net_protocol ipv6_tcpip_protocol;
 extern char * inet6_ntoa ( struct in6_addr in6 );
+extern int inet6_aton ( const char *cp, struct in6_addr *inp );
 
 extern int add_ipv6_address ( struct net_device *netdev,
                              struct in6_addr prefix, int prefix_len,