[sis190] Insert forgotten FILE_LICENCE() to sis190.h
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>

No differences found