[tcp] Fix typos by changing ntohl() to htonl() where appropriate
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c

index a8cd185..9dbc3f6 100644 (file)
@@ -474,8 +474,8 @@ static int tcp_xmit ( struct tcp_connection *tcp, int force_send ) {
                memset ( tsopt->nop, TCP_OPTION_NOP, sizeof ( tsopt->nop ) );
                tsopt->tsopt.kind = TCP_OPTION_TS;
                tsopt->tsopt.length = sizeof ( tsopt->tsopt );
-               tsopt->tsopt.tsval = ntohl ( currticks() );
-               tsopt->tsopt.tsecr = ntohl ( tcp->ts_recent );
+               tsopt->tsopt.tsval = htonl ( currticks() );
+               tsopt->tsopt.tsecr = htonl ( tcp->ts_recent );
        }
        if ( ! ( flags & TCP_SYN ) )
                flags |= TCP_PSH;