[cmdline] Fix inconsistent and ugly code formatting in shell_banner()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:51:01 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Modified-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/hci/shell_banner.c

index dbe3767..91633eb 100644 (file)
@@ -41,10 +41,10 @@ int shell_banner ( void ) {
        int wait_count;
        int key;
 
-       if ( BANNER_TIMEOUT <=  0 ) {
-               return enter_shell;
-       }
+       if ( BANNER_TIMEOUT <= 0 )
+               return 0;
 
+       /* Display prompt */
        printf ( "\nPress Ctrl-B for the gPXE command line..." );
 
        /* Wait for key */