[tcp] Fix a 64bit compile time error
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c

index 76fa5a3..637bfce 100644 (file)
@@ -1104,7 +1104,7 @@ static int tcp_rx ( struct io_buffer *iobuf,
                    ( ( flags & TCP_FIN ) ? 1 : 0 ) );
 
        /* Dump header */
-       DBGC2 ( tcp, "TCP %p RX %d<-%d           %08x %08x..%08zx %4zd",
+       DBGC2 ( tcp, "TCP %p RX %d<-%d           %08x %08x..%08x %4zd",
                tcp, ntohs ( tcphdr->dest ), ntohs ( tcphdr->src ),
                ntohl ( tcphdr->ack ), ntohl ( tcphdr->seq ),
                ( ntohl ( tcphdr->seq ) + seq_len ), len );