[ipv6] Fix formatting on a DBG line
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c

index abf5353..4f767ba 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,8 @@ add_ipv6_miniroute ( struct net_device *netdev, struct in6_addr prefix,
  */
 static void del_ipv6_miniroute ( struct ipv6_miniroute *miniroute ) {
        
-       DBG("ipv6 del: %s/%d\n", inet6_ntoa(miniroute->address),
-                                miniroute->prefix_len);
+       DBG ( "ipv6 del: %s/%d\n", inet6_ntoa(miniroute->address),
+                                  miniroute->prefix_len );
        
        netdev_put ( miniroute->netdev );
        list_del ( &miniroute->list );