[igb] Remove __BIG_ENDIAN conditional
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:59:49 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
Reported-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/igb/igb_osdep.h

index 167b0f8..84f490f 100644 (file)
@@ -69,11 +69,6 @@ typedef enum {
 #define CMD_MEM_WRT_INVALIDATE PCI_COMMAND_INVALIDATE
 #define ETH_ADDR_LEN           ETH_ALEN
 
-#ifdef __BIG_ENDIAN
-#define E1000_BIG_ENDIAN __BIG_ENDIAN
-#endif
-
-
 #define DEBUGOUT(S) if (0) { printf(S); }
 #define DEBUGOUT1(S, A...) if (0) { printf(S, A); }