[tcp] Enable AF_INET6 transport for tcp connections
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commitfac942ac0f10a19a882fe21d63ce5b1f6515b5e8
treeac0c8d0878d65f2d82fc0b89e4720df7fc0d2c4c
parent3a378d2ede836c99323f25f24a4ec7162d9baa29
[tcp] Enable AF_INET6 transport for tcp connections

Now that IPv6 is somewhat usable, enable AF_INET6 transport for tcp
connections.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c