[ipv6] Add function prototype for inet6_ntoa
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:17:54 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commitfa741b6a3b54e7800c9d8f71b5a912327ba58dea
treee3f4724595989d10c4895b7da15dc3201805fbb6
parentfd8c10d604eaaeff3af351b9d36f27a717be5acf
[ipv6] Add function prototype for inet6_ntoa

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/in.h
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h