[ipv6] Add IPv6 configuration option
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 14:45:41 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitc308f45279d4006d5b96961b51e539175e7678cf
treed22dcff7742e00ae98e0bb6c1dbc5a2acd8fac15
parentde2c63d437317cd9d042e1a6e6a93c0cc78859d7
[ipv6] Add IPv6 configuration option

In preparation for adding IPv6 code to gPXE we create the
NET_PROTO_IPV6 configuration option, disabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h