[refcnt] Fix embedded image building
authorAlessandro Salvatori <sandr8@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitc07b23f6c7f8bc536cd03d85459f4aead6621a3f
tree859ec6643a890d42a391b0d5421ebacf5caae195
parentc7b719f61cfd2cc73f9779f5675b0b663db7570b
[refcnt] Fix embedded image building

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/include/gpxe/refcnt.h