[ipv6] Implemented zero-compression in inet6_ntoa and fixed IPv6 packet RX
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitbde4d7b0f89b36dd695b5149293a612bff7d3d30
tree4793f342f0ea4341c2d2cf874e2e191ab2e82b61
parent5e630cc3e76333e0ea431769a128c36d109b9c43
[ipv6] Implemented zero-compression in inet6_ntoa and fixed IPv6 packet RX

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c