[ipv6] Make inet6_ntoa handle all-zero addresses properly
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 08:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:33:12 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
commitbbb108c51953ee002bc918276d7975c2da1b2a1a
tree2b6867912c8dbe3eb9c6278ea6b7d4e38b54fefa
parent0ac67ecd398d2bb2e976aa2614b56fd67835b342
[ipv6] Make inet6_ntoa handle all-zero addresses properly

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c