[ipv6] DHCPv6 header with types and constants. Basic dhcp6.c.
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +1000)
committerMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +1000)
commitaa681cf20b0bccfd33afc2cdfd4df05dcebb2825
treeb0de57baebf14a76979f780741bf00a839e8efe8
parent2cb9e8ee2f6214274183c0e69898ebfd1fb91c86
[ipv6] DHCPv6 header with types and constants. Basic dhcp6.c.
src/include/gpxe/dhcp6.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/udp/dhcp6.c [new file with mode: 0644]