[cmdline] Fix inconsistent and ugly code formatting in shell_banner()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:51:01 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit99d3bd67d65464a7935092ebe5ec562e3dd21bd7
tree1a8f70d6fd2499fa61071caa32cbcf2879ea66a0
parent419aa5b534c0b99e4c2a7acdd72ddc2492cbc94f
[cmdline] Fix inconsistent and ugly code formatting in shell_banner()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Modified-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/hci/shell_banner.c