[ipv6] Make router solicits block until complete
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 02:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:19:23 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
commit7f547ca5551e1483be078e6982217c6d8748fbaf
tree0a6ed04b2a7c57e03458809f8ea3c9fb06015f87
parent885bd194492b07fc97ab879e0d0b0307e8f43685
[ipv6] Make router solicits block until complete

Also return a status code to the caller

Note: does not yet time out if no router advertisements are received.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/icmp6.h
src/include/gpxe/ndp.h
src/net/icmpv6.c
src/net/ndp.c
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c