[tcp] Merge boolean flags into a single "flags" field
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:11:39 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit7cf46f8d65da8c7c408e73c31ec706bb1226f8a9
tree78488bdc33beec43fb541393e9ecafc0731b4be9
parent2ad0cd4863f9e5abb520365ed7a4c1111627f8b4
[tcp] Merge boolean flags into a single "flags" field

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Modified-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c