[igb] Remove __BIG_ENDIAN conditional
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:59:49 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit6a710d7d544a6bbf9057c6ba8d875e6358fc24d7
treebea3419428749e56a2e307d5b7e0231caa3a52fa
parentbde4d7b0f89b36dd695b5149293a612bff7d3d30
[igb] Remove __BIG_ENDIAN conditional

Reported-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/igb/igb_osdep.h