[ipv6] Handle the "no router" case properly in DHCPv6
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 04:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:01:31 +0000 (07:01 -0400)
commit21305821056717bfbbf5b59db135d780c412d9fc
treed80cf2efac09ce86fec341d296b6d6543edea254
parent932dd9d39285f7949557d58b6b46c7e8a7aa3bab
[ipv6] Handle the "no router" case properly in DHCPv6

Assign a proper /128 and do better failure detection when sending a
router solicitation.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/udp/dhcp6.c