[errcode] Remove unused contrib/errcode scripts
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 07:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit199f3c650d369878180892f5c507d19dcdadfe50
tree22ae6e90b035e353850849a867b34fb04e82ba86
parent1a260f8098d01caab029564005dfc132b0dce1ff
[errcode] Remove unused contrib/errcode scripts

The new errdb error code database is more accurate than the regular
expression-based errcode scripts.  This patch removes errcode scripts in
favor of errdb.

The gpxebot.py script is no longer needed, gpxebot has been released as
a separate open source codebase:

  http://git.etherboot.org/?p=people/stefanha/gpxebot.git;a=summary

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
contrib/errcode/README [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/build_errcodedb.py [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/errcode.php [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/errcode.py [deleted file]
contrib/errcode/gpxebot.py [deleted file]