[ipv6] Update the NDP cache when receiving a router advertisement
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:05:24 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commit16f21117c93d3be7bff43ad2a79ae8e64649e9e7
tree58b866dfe5eee3494750c613b7ebe93fd4ce29d5
parentab95bc6314b91ce8ac3bf7070951ef3589868eb8
[ipv6] Update the NDP cache when receiving a router advertisement

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ndp.c