[image] Fix a memleak in free_image()
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 07:46:16 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit129385afd1a47ff72b38f4bf78f5373b2d36052d
tree87e28862fecc0ebf9987b43c4928560fe44ff476
parent4544ee899d8b216acba4d431b4a7016138dc5ffb
[image] Fix a memleak in free_image()

image_set_cmdline() strdup()s cmdline, which free_image() doesn't clean
up.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/core/image.c