[ipv6] Fix router solicitation struct and flag checking
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:03:44 +0000 (07:03 -0400)
commit12399954c733316e91b33aa754a6bc3194e33303
treecff49f99420923b48c0a424e7788f00703c2a5f0
parent21305821056717bfbbf5b59db135d780c412d9fc
[ipv6] Fix router solicitation struct and flag checking

The original layout of the router advertisement struct for parsing
incoming packets was incorrect, and the definitions of the flags we
checked was invalid. Change this to use the right position for
each field so that flag checking works properly.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/ndp.h
src/net/ndp.c