[sis190] Insert forgotten FILE_LICENCE() to sis190.h
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.h

index 2a80a8f..c6dac5b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
-
 #ifndef __SIS190_H__
 #define __SIS190_H__
 
+FILE_LICENCE ( GPL_ANY );
+
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>