[sis190] Make 'make allroms' happy.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
Remove spaces in 3rd PCI_ROM field.

Debugged-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Reported-by: Giandomenico De Tullio <ghisha@email.it>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.c

index c312034..b38aaa1 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL_ANY );
 #include "sis190.h"
 
 static struct pci_device_id sis190_pci_tbl[] = {
-       PCI_ROM (0x1039, 0x0190, "SiS 190", "SiS 190", 0),
-       PCI_ROM (0x1039, 0x0191, "SiS 191", "SiS 191", 0),
+       PCI_ROM (0x1039, 0x0190, "sis190", "sis190", 0),
+       PCI_ROM (0x1039, 0x0191, "sis191", "sis191", 0),
 };
 
 /******************************************************************************