[802.11] Fix memory leak on unsuccessful probes
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 23:20:57 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:12:53 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitfc9750a68d405480b5da0e8989836ba91a62b855
tree0f05653d96a382f9a07da3b7f30a344deefa9e93
parent0b3c88e03520ac2663a70b8365341b727b2e67a2
[802.11] Fix memory leak on unsuccessful probes

When a probe found no results, the list head of beacons would not be
freed, leaking 16 bytes of memory per probe.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/net/80211/net80211.c