[ath5k] Remove spurious debugging check
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:02:23 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 23:10:53 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
commitd7dfc9572e84b8ff55751096181068c63c58d826
treee232267356fbf20c9525b4f04befa3f85db6a46d
parenta7290a970c0d4e28600c29c12d8fa486c5a82b97
[ath5k] Remove spurious debugging check

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_desc.c