[tcp] Move high-frequency debug messages to DBGLVL_EXTRA
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commita2f753ba649fe0ae7fdfe20dd24f743e2c82841a
tree854460d7f22287fd6178db01e8ebd1493168c654
parentf8448735b09af59760eb10fa4c8e759274d0830c
[tcp] Move high-frequency debug messages to DBGLVL_EXTRA

This makes it possible to leave TCP debugging enabled in order to see
interesting TCP events, without flooding the console with at least one
message per packet.
src/net/tcp.c