[sky2] Add support for Marvell Yukon-II gigabit Ethernet cards
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 23:14:01 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 23:27:16 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit70f47e675e09271f66a2dfd44c4119d61b171258
tree7e0dd9ede4c57b065b810e4b84b388308b0d9408
parent993f8ba9bcfad8e5f557c22b5382eca401d49966
[sky2] Add support for Marvell Yukon-II gigabit Ethernet cards

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sky2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/sky2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h