[settings] Fix setting_cmp() to handle nameless settings
authorShao Miller <shao.miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 19:12:27 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit68973f1c491060cbe4c559467dd103866b04129d
treeca21109d64a0ef27d5267e1263f3b863e73efa80
parentedfbd4e4fa63ded7df7232d38cfeb16bc5662f6d
[settings] Fix setting_cmp() to handle nameless settings

setting_cmp() compares by option tag and then by name.  Empty names
will always match, which gives us a false positive.

Fix by explicitly checking for empty names.

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/core/settings.c