[legal] Add the MIT and ISC licenses to licence.pl
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:42:55 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit5e1aa70301f8e870c2550c2c1cce079a9d87dd17
treed38486238c5947b4f7cafe61a24c679bfb7baa4a
parent193d545903232afdc47799b24a5561ad770da989
[legal] Add the MIT and ISC licenses to licence.pl

The MIT and ISC licenses are legally equivalent to the bsd2 license,
but with slightly different verbiage.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/util/licence.pl