[3c90x] Fix a3c90x_close() and a3c90x_remove() methods.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:06:01 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
commit584e3782417051321d2537d71ac97aa29287cf1e
tree06dcd80b855eed568efc9329c090794799a17284
parent1bb420448c9b3a96143b4600d8eb51fae80d143c
[3c90x] Fix a3c90x_close() and a3c90x_remove() methods.

Both methods disabled packet tx and rx just to have it enabled again
by calling a3c90x_reset().
Fixed by disabling tx and rx after the call to a3c90x_reset().

Tested by booting Ubuntu intrepid(8.10) directly from gPXE and pxelinux.
Tested on 3c905, 3c905B, 3c905C.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/3c90x.c