[infiniband] Send CM requests to target node's GSI rather than SM's GSI
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit224ef7f48300e3499275eb022ad05defb163245d
treeeba08b7102006c41fcd51321e9db40b0b7448592
parent251926f631a045d363d4a453683629dfac999914
[infiniband] Send CM requests to target node's GSI rather than SM's GSI
src/net/infiniband/ib_cm.c